10 years of experience / Over 45,000 satisfied participants

Interactive Learning
with Digital Simulations

Unique platform for online or in-person simulations. Innovative, easy to use, flexible and modular. Simple management of your own simulation series.

Get in touch
Senaryon awarded
Peaceapp logo unaoc logo
UNDP logo

Digital Simulation games with Senaryon at a glance

The platform for interactive education

The platform for interactive education

Dive into simulation gaming with a versatile and modular platform. Moderate games with ease, engage participants with tasks and feedback. Browser-based and compatible with all devices, no download required.

Flexible simulation game formats and usage models

Flexible simulation game formats and usage models

Simulation games in-person, online, or hybrid. 50+ pre developed simulation games available. New formats developed by our experts, or create your own. Game moderation with our experienced trainers or for example, by teachers.

Scalable and easy-to-follow

Scalable and easy-to-follow

Effortless management of your own scalable series of games. Easy to use even without prior knowledge, thanks to training and step-by-step instructions. Reliable technical support and expert didactic guidance.

Experienced in technology, content, and methodology

Experienced in technology, content, and methodology

Established success in diverse educational landscapes. Designed and guided by a dedicated team with two decades of experience in the development and moderation of serious games, fostering democratic competence and vital skills.

Insights into our projects

Innovative Educational Offer for Schools in Bavaria
Understanding Politics Game Sequence Conducted by Teachers

Innovative Educational Offer for Schools in Bavaria

With Senaryon, we bring interactive political simulations to schools in Bavaria. On behalf of the Bavarian Center for Political Education, we have developed four simple planning games that can be used free of charge by teachers in Bavaria.

Learn more
Unique Serious Game about Europe
Serious Game 45 Minutes Duration European Unification

Unique Serious Game about Europe

Unionslabor is a unique digitally-supported simulation game for European education. Nearly 20,000 people have already played Unionslabor. With just three clicks, you can create your own game on unionslabor.de and get started!

Learn more
Political Education in Berlin's Libraries
Adult Education Libraries Local Politics

Political Education in Berlin's Libraries

Free role-playing games for interested citizens in the public libraries of Berlin. The Association of Public Libraries in Berlin offers three role-playing games developed by us about the work of the district assemblies in Berlin.

Learn more
Digitally supported strategy game
Peace and Conflict Simulation Turn-based and Dynamic

Digitally supported strategy game

Security policy simulation: The “Conflict in the Gagonian Sea” strategy game is one of the most complex simulations on our Senaryon platform. Participants can influence the dynamics of this conflict simulation through over 500 different measures.

Learn more
New Work – Digital Game for Organizational Development
New Work Serious Game Business Organisational Development

New Work – Digital Game for Organizational Development

Organizational development through the strategy game “New Work” - the simulation of a change process in a company or organization: Negotiate different options as a team, play them out, and test the effects.

Learn more
Political simulation in the Hessian state parliament
Understanding State Politics Legislation Game Sequence

Political simulation in the Hessian state parliament

Political simulations from the Hessian state parliament with our platform Senaryon. School classes and other youth groups simulate the legislative process and experience firsthand and interactively how politics is made.

Learn more
Digital simulation games in university teaching – flexible and versatile
Higher Education Blended Learning Tasks and Feedback

Digital simulation games in university teaching – flexible and versatile

Senaryon is already in use at over 20 universities worldwide! The flexible usage models allow for tailored solutions to the needs of universities and students, including a task and evaluation system.

Learn more
Minister for a day
Understanding Politics Federal Government 75 Minutes Duration Hybrid

Minister for a day

Be a minister for a day and take a seat at the cabinet table - our simulation game at the Open Day of the Federal Government makes it possible! Interested citizens play a digital supported cabinet meeting in a maximum of 75 minutes.

Learn more
Senaryon as a Virtual Think Tank: Hybrid Conference Tool for Expert Conferences.

(cropped, compressed) original: Kulturliv, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons

Virtual Think Tank Hybrid Conference Tool Software as a Service

Senaryon as a Virtual Think Tank: Hybrid Conference Tool for Expert Conferences.

Senaryon as a virtual think tank: For an international expert conference on hybrid threats in Helsinki, we set up Senaryon so that experts could input, comment, and vote on their recommendations.

Learn more
Senaryon in action globally
Six Languages International Schools Carbon-neutral City Moderation by Teachers

Senaryon in action globally

The “Climate-Neutral City” simulation in eight different languages at schools worldwide! From Czech Republic to India, the Goethe-Institut carries out the games on Senaryon with local teachers.

Learn more

Interactive learning with digital and online simulation games

People learn more sustainably when they have fun doing it. That's why we use Senaryon for interactive and contemporary digital learning formats. The platform can be used flexibly: as a pure online simulation game, blended learning format, or hybrid in-person event. Whether simple games in 90 minutes or complex simulations over days or weeks. All features are modular: messaging system, voting, decisions and impacts, interactive maps, task area with feedback and evaluation functions. Over 50 pre-made simulation games on topics such as democracy, society, Europe, climate, conflict and crisis management, lobbying, and negotiation. New topics on request, or developed by you.

Interactive learning with digital and online simulation games
 
Simple management of your own game series with wide reach screenshot
Simple management of your own game series with wide reach screenshot 2
Simple management of your own game series with wide reach screenshot 3

Simple management of your own game series with wide reach

Senaryon is a versatile platform that can be used for individual workshops. It has all the necessary features for accompanying and evaluating running games in a separate moderation area. The platform is also optimized for use in larger game series. In the admin area, you can manage your sessions and assign game licenses to moderators. Via the Senaryon CMS, you can customize your simulation games or create new games with different topics and formats. Our experienced team is available to provide training, technical support and offers didactic and content-related advice.

Others about Senaryon

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Moritz Mutter

VÖBB

With Senaryon, we make Berlin district politics tangible for citizens. We conduct free simulation games in Berlin libraries, and thanks to Senaryon, getting players on board with tablets is very easy. At the same time, the platform is a great help for managing our offer and moderating on site. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Jasmin Ruhnke

Bertelsmann Stiftung, Program Europe’s Future

In Unionslabor, you can build your “own” European Union in a very entertaining and fun way! This innovative and free game, whose implementation was financed by the Bertelsmann Foundation and the Heinz Nixdorf Foundation, can be set up with just a few clicks and played in school during class or at home on your smartphone or tablet during game night. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Prof. Simon Fink, PhD

Uni Göttingen

For years, Senaryon has provided us with the opportunity to conduct complex simulation games on European legislation across countries with students from different universities. Thanks to the extensive moderation functions, we can easily distribute the support of the events and evaluation of the tasks to several people. The feedback from the participants is always very positive, and they enjoy being guided through a complex policy process via the task system. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Dipl. Reg.-Wiss. Ricarda Bruder Pedroso

Scientific staff and trainer for intercultural qualification at universities, TH Köln

The 3-week online phase required a longer identification with the player role. This has increased the quality of the game and the intensity of personal experiences many times over. The feedback from the students was outstanding! Everyone could consciously understand what learning experiences were made possible through the game. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Maximilian Nominacher

Digitalization & Civic Education Officer, Bavarian State Agency for Civic Education

How can civic education be brought to a wider audience without sacrificing quality? In order to achieve this goal, we train teachers in Bavaria to independently conduct simulation games. No method is better suited to making the dynamics of politics tangible!

Previously, however, the effort required for preparation was very high. Thanks to the digitally supported implementation via Senaryon, a large part of the organisational effort is now eliminated, so that instead of copy paste work, the focus can be on the content itself. All the information is with the right person at the right time, and the digital delivery mode excites the students. Even teachers who have not yet had any contact with simulation games are surprised by the ease of use.

Logo
Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Prof. (apl.) Dr. Dawid Friedrich

Professor of International Relations at Leuphana University

Looking forward to two weeks of simulation game at the end of the seminar provided a strong incentive for my students to really get into the topics of the course. The online phase of the simulation allowed for a degree of identification with the role and a topical depth that “normal” simulation games can hardly reach. The face-to-face simulation profitted immensely in terms of quality and discursive intensity and was the undisputed highlight of the course. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Oliver Zimon

Civic Education Officer

We use Senaryon to make comprehensible the complexity of the legislative process in a playful manner. Feedback from our participants is consistently positive. The students appreciate Senaryon’s step-by-step guidance through the legislative process. Senaryon is great support for us facilitators as well and always keeps us up to date on the in-game progress. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Camille Raffin

Senior Programme Manager at the Centre international de formation européenne

“Our Executive Master in EU Studies is an e-learning programme and thus this innovative platform of planpolitik is an ideal addition to our own concept.” Logo

Quotation marks

Dr. Katharina L. Ochse

Officer for youth educational programmes

“Senaryon enables us to play the game „Climate-Neutral City“ in many languages and countries. Our colleagues in the local Goethe institutes support the schools' teaching staff with their technical expertise. The game can be played online or in a hybrid fashion. This makes it possible to play the game even with participants located in different cites or even countries. The game’s phases can be shortened or extented if necessary. 94% of our 800 participants that played the „Climate-Neutral City“ in Europe and Asia in 2022 would partake again. Hence, we are planning to roll out the game in even more countries worldwide.“ Logo

Senaryon in numbers

40.000
Participants
4.000
Games played
50
Games available
14
Playable languages

Who already negotiated digitally

Request a non-binding offer or a consultation today!
  • Phone +49 (0)30 6823 5114
  • Email info@senaryon.com

10 Jahre Erfahrung / Über 45.000 zufriedene Teilnehmende

Interaktives Lernen
mit digitalen Planspielen

Einzigartige Plattform für Online-Planspiele oder Durchführungen in Präsenz. Innovativ, einfach in der Anleitung, flexibel und modular. Einfaches Management eigener Spielreihen.

Kontakt aufnehmen
Senaryon ausgezeichnet
Peaceapp logo unaoc logo
UNDP logo

Online-Planspiele mit Senaryon auf einen Blick

Die Plattform für interaktive Bildung

Die Plattform für interaktive Bildung

Alle Features für ein optimales Planspiel-Erlebnis. Flexibel und modular. Einfache Spielmoderation mit Aufgaben- und Feedback-Funktionen. Browserbasiert ohne App-Download. Optimiert für alle Geräte.

Flexible Formate und Nutzungsmodelle

Flexible Formate und Nutzungsmodelle

Planspiele vor Ort, online oder hybrid. Über 50 Planspiele verfügbar. Neue Inhalte durch uns, oder Sie erstellen ihre eigenen Formate. Spielmoderation mit unseren erfahrenen Trainer*innen oder z. B. durch Lehrkräfte.

Skalierbar und einfach in der Anleitung

Skalierbar und einfach in der Anleitung

Einfaches Management eigener, skalierbarer Spielreihen. Einfache Nutzung ohne Vorkenntnisse durch Schulungen und Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen. Techniksupport und didaktische Beratung.

Erfahren in Technik, Inhalt und Methode

Erfahren in Technik, Inhalt und Methode

Bewährt in einer Vielzahl von Bildungsumgebungen. Entwickelt und betreut von einem eingespielten Team mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Moderation von Serious Games zur Förderung von Demokratiekompetenz und Schlüsselqualifikationen.

Einblicke in unsere Projekte

Innovatives Bildungsangebot für Schulen in Bayern
Politik verstehen Spielreihe Durchführung durch Lehrkräfte

Innovatives Bildungsangebot für Schulen in Bayern

Mit Senaryon bringen wir interaktive Politiksimulationen an Schulen in Bayern. Im Auftrag der Bayerischen Landeszentrale für politische Bildungsarbeit haben wir vier einfache Planspiele entwickelt, die von Lehrkräften in Bayern kostenfrei genutzt werden können.

Mehr erfahren
Einzigartiges Serious Game zu Europa
Serious Game 45 Minuten Dauer Europabildung

Einzigartiges Serious Game zu Europa

Das Unionslabor ist ein einzigartiges digital unterstütztes Planspiel zur Europabildung. Knapp 20.000 Menschen haben das Unionslabor bereits gespielt. Mit nur drei Klicks erstellen Sie auf unionslabor.de Ihr eigenes Spiel und los geht’s!

Mehr erfahren
Politische Bildung in Berlins Bibliotheken
Erwachsenenbildung Bibliotheken Kommunalpolitik

Politische Bildung in Berlins Bibliotheken

Kostenlose Planspiele in den öffentlichen Bibliotheken Berlins für interessierte Bürger*innen. Der Verbund der Öffentlichen Bibliotheken Berlins bietet drei von uns entwickelte Planspiele zur Arbeit der Bezirksverordneten­versammlungen in Berlin an.

Mehr erfahren
Strategie-Spiel digital unterstützt
Frieden und Konflikt Simulation Rundenbasiert und dynamisch

Strategie-Spiel digital unterstützt

Sicherheitspolitik im Planspiel: „Konflikt in der Gagonischen See“ ist eine der komplexesten Simulationen auf unserer Plattform Senaryon. Die Teilnehmenden können auf die Dynamiken in dieser Konfliktsimulation durch über 500 unterschiedliche Maßnahmen Einfluss nehmen.

Mehr erfahren
New Work – Digitales Spiel zur Organisationsentwicklung
New Work Serious Game Unternehmen Organisationsentwicklung

New Work – Digitales Spiel zur Organisationsentwicklung

Organisationsentwicklung über das Strategie-Planspiel „New Work“ - die Simulation eines Veränderungsprozesses in einem Unternehmen oder einer Organisation: Als Team unterschiedliche Optionen verhandeln, durchspielen und die Auswirkungen testen.

Mehr erfahren
Politiksimulation im Hessischen Landtag
Landespolitik verstehen Gesetzgebung Spielreihe

Politiksimulation im Hessischen Landtag

Politiksimulationen vom Hessischen Landtag mit unserer Plattform Senaryon. Schulklassen und andere Jugendgruppen spielen den Gesetzgebungsprozess nach und erleben so hautnah und interaktiv, wie Politik gemacht wird.

Mehr erfahren
Digitale Planspiele in der Hochschullehre – flexibel und vielseitig
Hochschullehre Blended-Learning Aufgaben und Feedback

Digitale Planspiele in der Hochschullehre – flexibel und vielseitig

Bereits an über 20 Hochschulen weltweit ist Senaryon im Einsatz! Die flexiblen Nutzungsmodelle ermöglichen es, passgenau auf die Bedürfnisse der Hochschulen und der Studierenden einzugehen, inkl. eines Aufgaben- und Bewertungssystems.

Mehr erfahren
Einmal Minister*in sein
Politik verstehen Bundesregierung 75 Minuten Dauer hybrid

Einmal Minister*in sein

Einmal Minister*in sein und am Kabinettstisch Platz nehmen – unser Planspiel beim Tag der offenen Tür der Bundesregierung macht’s möglich! Interessierte Bürger*innen spielen digital unterstützt in maximal 75 Minuten eine Kabinettssitzung nach.

Mehr erfahren
Senaryon als virtueller Think Tank: Hybrides Konferenztool für Expert*innen-Konferenz.

(cropped, compressed) original: Kulturliv, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons

Virtueller Think Tank hybrides Konferenztool Software as a Service

Senaryon als virtueller Think Tank: Hybrides Konferenztool für Expert*innen-Konferenz.

Senaryon als virtueller Think Tank: Für eine internationale Fachkonferenz zu hybriden Bedrohungen in Helsinki haben wir Senaryon so aufgesetzt, dass die Expert*innen darüber ihre Empfehlungen einspeisen, kommentieren und abstimmen konnten.

Mehr erfahren
Senaryon global im Einsatz
Sechs Sprachen Auslandsschulen Klimaneutrale Stadt Lehrkräfte als Spielleitung

Senaryon global im Einsatz

Die Simulation „Klimaneutrale Stadt“ in sechs unterschiedlichen Sprachen an Schulen weltweit! Von Tschechien bis Indien führt das Goethe-Institut die Spiele zusammen mit lokalen Lehrkräften die Spiele auf Senaryon durch.

Mehr erfahren

Interaktives Lernen mit digitalen und Online-Planspielen

Menschen lernen nachhaltiger, wenn sie dabei Spaß haben. Deshalb setzen wir mit Senaryon auf interaktive und zeitgemäße, digitale Lernformate. Die Plattform ist flexibel nutzbar: ob reines Online-Planspiel, Blended-Learning-Format, oder hybrid in Präsenz vor Ort. Ob einfache Spiele in 90 Minuten oder komplexe Simulationen über Tage oder Wochen. Alle Features im Baukastensystem: Nachrichtensystem, Abstimmungen, Entscheidungen und Auswirkungen, interaktive Karten, Aufgabenbereich mit Feedback- und Bewertungsfunktionen. 50 fertige Planspiele zu Themen wie Demokratie, Gesellschaft, Europa, Klima, Konflikt- und Krisenmanagement, Lobbying und Verhandlung. Neue Themen auf Anfrage, oder von Ihnen erarbeitet.

Interaktives Lernen mit digitalen und Online-Planspielen
 
Einfaches Management eigener Spielreihen mit großer Reichweite screenshot
Einfaches Management eigener Spielreihen mit großer Reichweite screenshot 2
Einfaches Management eigener Spielreihen mit großer Reichweite screenshot 3

Einfaches Management eigener Spielreihen mit großer Reichweite

Senaryon kann für einzelne Workshops genutzt werden und bietet im separaten Moderationsbereich alle Funktionen für die Begleitung und Auswertung des Spiels. Die Plattform ist aber auch für den Einsatz in größer angelegten Spielreihen optimiert. Im Admin-Bereich können Sie Ihre Durchführungen verwalten und Spiellizenzen an Moderator*innen wie z. B. Lehrkräfte oder ihr eigenes Team vergeben. Über das Senaryon-CMS können Sie Ihre Planspiele anpassen oder neue Themen und Formate einpflegen. Schulungen und Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen helfen dabei. Und unser erfahrenes Team leistet technischen Support und bietet didaktische und inhaltliche Beratung.

Andere über Senaryon

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Moritz Mutter

VÖBB

Mit Senaryon machen wir die Berliner Bezirkspolitik für Bürger:innen erlebbar. Wir führen kostenlos Planspiele in Berliner Bibliotheken durch, dank Senaryon ist der Einstieg für unsere Spieler:innen mit dem Tablet sehr leicht. Gleichzeitig ist die Plattform für das Management unseres Angebots und die Moderation vor Ort eine große Hilfe. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Jasmin Ruhnke

Bertelsmann Stiftung, Program Europe’s Future

Im Unionslabor können Sie sehr unterhaltsam und mit viel Spaß ihre “eigene” Europäische Union aufbauen! Dieses innovative und kostenlose Spiel, dessen Umsetzung von der Bertelsmann Stiftung sowie der Heinz Nixdorf Stiftung finanziert wurde,  kann mit wenigen Klicks eingerichtet und sowohl in der Schule im Unterricht als auch zuhause beim Spieleabend am Smartphone oder Tablet gespielt werden. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Prof. Dr. Simon Fink

Universität Göttingen

Senaryon bietet uns schon seit Jahren die Möglichkeit, länderübergreifend komplexe Simulationsspiele zur europäischen Gesetzgebung mit Studierenden von verschiedenen Universitäten durchzuführen. Dank der umfangreichen Moderationsfunktionen können wir die Begleitung der Veranstaltungen und Bewertung der Aufgaben problemlos auf mehrere Personen verteilen. Das Feedback der Teilnehmenden ist immer sehr positiv. Die Studierenden finden es sehr gut, anhand von einzelnen Aufgaben durch einen komplexen Politikprozess geführt zu werden. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Maximilian Nominacher

Referent Digitalisierung & Politische Bildung, Bayerische Landeszentrale für politische Bildungsarbeit

Wie lässt sich Politische Bildung in die Fläche bringen, ohne dabei Abstriche bei der Qualität zu machen? Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, qualifizieren wir in Bayern Lehrkräfte zur eigenständigen Durchführung von Planspielen. Keine Methode eignet sich besser dazu, die Dynamik von Politik erfahrbar zu machen! Bisher war der Aufwand für die Vorbereitung jedoch sehr hoch. Dank der digitalgestützten Durchführung via Senaryon entfällt nun ein Großteil des Organisationsaufwandes, sodass statt Kopierarbeit die Inhalte selbst im Fokus stehen können. Alle Informationen sind zur richtigen Zeit bei der richtigen Person und der digitale Durchführungsmodus begeistert die Schülerinnen und Schüler. Selbst Lehrkräfte, die noch keine Berührungspunkte mit Planspielen hatten, sind von der Einfachheit der Bedienung überrascht. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Dipl. Reg.-Wiss. Ricarda Bruder Pedroso

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin und Trainerin für die interkulturelle Qualifizierung an Hochschulen, TH Köln

Die 3-wöchige Onlinephase erforderte eine längere Identifikation mit der Spielerrolle. Das hat die Qualität des Spiels und die Intensität der persönlichen Erfahrungen um ein Vielfaches erhöht. Das Feedback der Studierenden war herausragend! Jeder konnte bewusst nachvollziehen, welche Lernerfahrungen durch das Spiel ermöglicht wurden. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Prof. (apl.) Dr. Dawid Friedrich

Professor für Internationale Beziehungen an der Leuphana Universität

Die Aussicht auf 14 Tage Planspiel als Zielpunkt des Seminars bot meinen Studierenden einen hohen Anreiz für die aktive Aneignung der Themen der Veranstaltung. Die Online-Phase ermöglichte einen Grad an Identifikation mit der Rolle sowie eine inhaltliche Tiefe, die “normale” Planspiele nur schwer erreichen können. Die Vor-Ort-Veranstaltung gewann enorm an inhaltlicher Qualität und diskursiver Intensität und war unbestritten der Höhepunkt der Veranstaltung. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Oliver Zimon

Referent im Bereich Politische Bildung

Wir nutzen Senaryon, um die Komplexität des Gesetzgebungsprozesses auf spielerische Art nachvollziehbar zu machen. Die Rückmeldungen der Teilnehmenden sind durchweg positiv. Die Studierenden schätzen es, dass Senaryon sie Schritt für Schritt durch den Gesetzgebungsprozess begleitet. Für uns als Planspielleitung ist die Plattform ebenfalls eine große Erleichterung und verschafft uns einen Überblick über das aktuelle Spielgeschehen. Logo

Quotation marks
A headshot of the person giving the testimonial

Camille Raffin

Senior Programme Manager beim Centre international de formation européenne

“Für unseren berufsbegleitenden Executive Master in EU Studies ist die innovative Platform von planpolitik eine ideale Ergänzung.“ Logo

Quotation marks

Dr. Katharina L. Ochse

Referentin für Jugendbildungsprogramme

“Mit Senaryon können wir das Planspiel „Klimaneutrale Stadt“ in verschiedenen Sprachen und daher in vielen Ländern einsetzen. Die Mitarbeitenden unserer Goethe-Institute im Ausland sind für den technischen Ablauf der Spiele zuständig und führen die Spiele gemeinsam mit Lehrkräften durch, die wiederum die Spiele pädagogisch betreuen.  Man kann das Spiel entweder rein online oder auch hybrid vor Ort durchführen – je nach Interessen und Gegebenheiten. So können auch Teilnehmende, die in verschiedenen Städten, Ländern, bzw. Regionen leben, gemeinsam ein Planspiel auf der Plattform durchführen. Je nach Bedarf können die einzelnen Phasen des Spiels verkürzt oder verlängert werden. 94% der über 800 Jugendlichen aus Europa und aus Asien, die 2022 beim Planspiel „Klimaneutrale Stadt“ mitgespielt haben, würden wieder an einem Planspiel teilnehmen wollen. Wir möchten das Planspiel „Klimaneutrale Stadt“ daher in noch mehr Ländern durchführen.“ Logo

Senaryon in Zahlen

40.000
Teilnehmende
4.000
durchgeführte Spiele
50
Spiele verfügbar
14
Sprachversionen spielbar

Wer schon digital verhandelt

Fordern Sie noch heute ein unverbindliches Angebot oder ein Beratungsgespräch an!
  • Phone +49 (0)30 6823 5114
  • Email kontakt@senaryon.de